Project researchers

Prof. Wiebe E. Bijker: w.bijker@nullmaastrichtuniversity.nl
Pankaj Sekhsaria: psekhsaria@nullgmail.com
Koen Beumer: k.beumer@nullmaastrichtuniversity.nl
Trust Saidi: t.saidi@nullstudent.maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dr. Aalok Khandekar: aalok.khandekar@nullmaastrichtuniversity.nl
Dr. Ragna Zeiss: r.zeiss@nullmaastrichtuniversity.nl

Prof. Prajit Basu: pkbsh@nulluohyd.ernet.in
Prof. E. Haribabu: ehbss@nulluohyd.ernet.in
Prof. Shambu Prasad: shambu@nullximb.ac.in

Prof. Kevin Urama: kurama@nullatpsnet.org
Prof. Bernard O. Aduda: boaduda@nulluonbi.ac.ke